Pi Beta Phi
Texas Alpha | The University of Texas at Austin
Contact Us


Chapter President

Laura Knaus

texasalphapbp@gmail.com

  

Vice President of Member Development

Isabel Parigi

m.isabel.parigi@gmail.com 

 

Vice President of Membership

Ann Staniford

ann.staniford@gmail.com 

Liza Hill

Liza.hill96@gmail.com

  

Vice President of Member Development

Kate Yager 

Kyager2016@gmail.com

 

Vice President of Membership

Caroline Orr

Caroline_e_orr@yahoo.com

Vice President of Finance

Mary Margaret Roberts

mmr6846@gmail.com 


Vice President of Communications 

Avery Miller 

eamiller22299@gmail.com 

  

Vice President of Event Planning

Flora Kate Richards 

florakrichards@gmail.com 

Lindsey Jacobe

Lindseyjacobe@utexas.edu


Vice President of Communications 

Eliza Davis

Elizadavis18@gmail.com

  

Vice President of Event Planning

Courtney Yancey

Courtneynyancey@gmail.com

  

Vice President of Administration

Victoria Daly 

victoriad@utexas.edu


Vice President of Fraternity Development

Taylor Mazock 

tmazock@yahoo.com 

Laura Knaus 

Lauraknaus@utexas.edu


Vice President of Fraternity Development

Olivia Jones

Oj4342@gmail.com

Vice President of Housing

Kate Darby 

kate.darby@yahoo.com

 

Vice President of Philanthropy

Maryellen Salter

maryellen_salter@yahoo.com 


Juliette Campbell

campbellsarahjuliette@gmail.com 


New Member Coordinator

Claire Monahan

cmonahan@utexas.edu

 

Policies and Standards Chair

Abigail Holman

abigailholman@utexas.edu


UPC Delegate

Shelby Krummel 

shelby.krummel@gmail.com 



Vice President of Housing

Abigail Holman 

Abigailholman@utexas.edu

 

Vice President of Philanthropy

Katie Dalton

Ktedalton@gmail.com


Bonnie Kenny 

Bonniekenny98@gmail.com


New Member Coordinator

Grace James

Gracejames@utexas.edu

 

Policies and Standards Chair

Rachel Sowell 

Rachel79514@gmail.com